‘NOKIA MUSIC UNLIMITED’ – NOKIA LAUNCHES FREE MUSIC SERVICE IN INDIA !!


Nokia today introduced its free music service ‘Nokia Music Unlimited’ in Jaipur, India, which comes free on its latest range of affordable feature phones Nokia X2-02, Nokia Asha 200 and Nokia Asha 300. The Nokia Music unlimited service will allow users to download and share free music from millions of songs from the Nokia Music Store.

Jaipur, India : Mobile handset company Nokia today introduced its free music service Nokia Music Unlimited, which comes free on its latest range of feature phones, here.

“We are offering the service on our latest affordable feature phones Nokia Asha 200, Nokia Asha 300 and Nokia X2-02, which will offers consumers an opportunity to discover, enjoy and share the latest, high quality legal digital music in a fast, easy and safe way for free,” Nokia India Regional General Manager-North Ravi Kunwar said.

“Our music service offers the best of local and global music to users, with access to over four million legal, digital tracks”, he said.

The Nokia Asha series and Nokia X2-02 are the latest devices designed to give a superior entertainment experience to users at affordable price points.

Talking about expansion plans in Rajasthan, Ravi Kunwar said the company was planning to tap rural areas while considering factors like network coverage by service providers.

29 thoughts on “‘NOKIA MUSIC UNLIMITED’ – NOKIA LAUNCHES FREE MUSIC SERVICE IN INDIA !!

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  2. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  3. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  4. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  5. I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  6. Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  7. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  8. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  9. Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  10. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  11. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  12. I really wanted to compose a brief message in order to appreciate you for all the nice information you are sharing at this site. My time-consuming internet research has at the end been rewarded with awesome insight to write about with my friends and classmates. I ‘d point out that we visitors actually are quite fortunate to live in a fabulous place with many outstanding people with useful concepts. I feel somewhat happy to have used your web pages and look forward to so many more fun minutes reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

  13. It is perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may just I desire to counsel you some attention-grabbing issues or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article. I want to read more things approximately it!

Leave a Reply

